d75c345d36 · Pushed updates for release v1.1.0 · Updated 2026-10-20 23:42:30 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?